Department of Radiology

The PET Center personnel includes experienced physicians, managerial staff, and experts in physics and cyclotron. Contact us today.

Physicians

Daniel Pryma, MD
Clinical Director, Nuclear Medicine
daniel.pryma@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-5272

David Mankoff, MD, PhD
Chief, Nuclear Medicine
david.mankoff@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-3687

Jacob Dubroff, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
jacob.dubroff@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3041

Michael Farwell, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
michael.farwell@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7750

Ilya Nasrallah, MD, PhD
Clinical Instructor in Radiology
ilya.nasrallah@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-8054

Jagruti Shah, MD
Clinical Instructor in Radiology
jagruti.shah@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3092

Managerial Staff

Eleanor Mantel
Manager, Nuclear Medicine and Clinical Molecular Imaging
eleanor.mantel@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3164

Physics and Cyclotron

Robert Mach, PhD
Director of Radiochemistry
rmach@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-8233

Joel Karp, PhD
Director of Physics and Instrumentation
joelkarp@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-3073

Share This Page: