Department of Radiology

The PET Center personnel includes experienced physicians, managerial staff, and experts in physics and cyclotron. Contact us today.

Physicians

Daniel Pryma, MD
Chief, Nuclear Medicine and Clinical Molecular Imaging
Associate Professor, Radiology & Radiation Oncology
daniel.pryma@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-5272

David Mankoff, MD, PhD
Vice-Chair for Research, Department of Radiology
Director, PET Center, Nuclear Medicine
david.mankoff@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-3687

Jacob Dubroff, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
jacob.dubroff@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3041

Michael Farwell, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
michael.farwell@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7750

Ilya Nasrallah, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
ilya.nasrallah@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-8054

Jagruti Shah, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology
jagruti.shah@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3092

Austin Pantel, MD, PhD
Clinical Instructor in Radiology
austin.pantel@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-8062

Managerial Staff

Eleanor Mantel
Manager, Nuclear Medicine and Clinical Molecular Imaging
eleanor.mantel@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3164

Physics and Cyclotron

Robert Mach, PhD
Director of Radiochemistry
rmach@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-8233

Joel Karp, PhD
Director of Physics and Instrumentation
joelkarp@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-3073

Share This Page: