Department of Radiology

Chair

Harold Litt, MD, PhD

Harold Litt, MD, PhD

Division Chief, Cardiothoracic Imaging
215-662-3043
harold.litt@uphs.upenn.edu

Committee Members

Deborah Arnold, A.S.,RT(R,M,MR)CRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
215-662-4595
deborah.arnold@uphs.upenn.edu

Brett Cucchiara, MD

Brett Cucchiara, MD

Assistant Professor
brett.cucchiara@uphs.upenn.edu

Marc A. Felice, MS, DABR

Senior Medical Physicist
mfelice@upenn.edu

Susan Hilton, MD

Susan Hilton, MD

Chief, Computed Tomography Section
susan.hilton@uphs.upenn.edu

Scott D. Metzler, PhD

Research Associate Professor
metzler@mail.med.upenn.edu

Nicholas Papanicolaou, MD, FACR

Nicholas Papanicolaou, MD, FACR

Chief, Computed Tomography Section
215-662-4564
nicholas.papanicolaou@uphs.upenn.edu

Laura Posey, R.T. (R), (CT)

CT Manager
215-614-1439
laura.posey@uphs.upenn.edu

Mark A. Rosen, MD, PhD

Mark A. Rosen, MD, PhD

Magnetic Resonance Imaging Section
215-662-3107
mark.rosen@uphs.upenn.edu

John H. Woo, MD

John H. Woo, MD

Associate Professor
215-662-3107
john.woo@uphs.upenn.edu

Share This Page: