Department of Radiology

SAIF staff include top-notch faculty members from the Department of Radiology at Penn Medicine. See our current members here.

Jim Delikatny, PhD
SAIF Director
Sub Core Director, Optical/Bioluminescence
317 Anatomy Chemistry Building
Phone: 215-898-3105
Email: delikatn@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jerry Glickson, PhD
SAIF Co-Director
B6 Blockley Hall
Phone: 215-898-1805
Email: glickson@mail.med.upenn.edu

Stephen Pickup, PhD
SAIF Technical Director
Sub Core Director, MRI/MRS
1-110 Smilow Center
Phone: 215-746-1423
Email: pickup@mail.med.upenn.edu

Joel Karp, PhD
Sub Core Director, PET/SPECT/ CT
150 John Morgan Building
Phone: 215-662-3073
Email: joelkarp@mail.med.upenn.edu

Chandra (Sandy) Sehgal, PhD
Sub Core Director, Ultrasound
169B John Morgan Building
Phone: 215-349-5461
Email: chandra.sehgal@uphs.upenn.edu

Elizabeth Browning, PhD
Sub Core Technical Director, Optical/Bioluminescence
1-133 Smilow Center
Phone: 215-726-14271
Email: beliz@mail.med.upenn.edu

Weixia Liu, PhD
Sub Core Technical Director, MRI/MRS
B95 John Morgan Building
Phone: 215-746-5056
Email: weixia@mail.med.upenn.edu

Eric Blankemeyer, BS
Sub Core Technical Director, PET/ SPECT/CT
B96 John Morgan Building
Phone: 215-898-4215
Email: eriblank@mail.med.upenn.edu

Susan Schultz, RDMS
Sub Core Technical Director, Ultrasound
168A John Morgan Building
Phone: 215-573-0972
Email: susan.schultz@uphs.upenn.edu

Marcia Shinn
Research Application Administrative Coordinator
B95 John Morgan Building
Phone: 215-573-7678
Email: marcia.shinn@uphs.upenn.edu

Katie Malitsky
Compliance Administrator
B95 John Morgan Building
Phone: 215-713-7037
Email: katie.malitsky@uphs.upenn.edu

Share This Page: