Contact Us

Development Office Contact Info

Tricia A. Bruning, Senior Executive Director & Principal Gifts Officer
215-898-1033
tbruning@upenn.edu

Kathleen P. Hertkorn, Senior Director of Development
215-573-0187
khertkor@upenn.edu
Abramson Cancer Center and Department of Radiation Oncology

Margaret Antzoulatos, Administrative Assistant
215-746-2217
margan@upenn.edu
Administrative support for Caitlin Doelp, Sheryl Garton and Andrew Bellet

Andrew Bellet, Associate Director of Development
215-573-0548
abellet@upenn.edu
Urology, Genitourinary Cancers

Carolyn Brown, Assistant Director of Development
215-573-0550
brownca@upenn.edu
Gynecologic Cancers

Katie Dewees Detzel, Director of Development
215-746-1927
kdewees@upenn.edu
Blood Cancers and Advanced Thyroid Cancer

Madeleine Dickinson, Administrative Assistant
215-573-6478
madd@upenn.edu
Administrative support for Laura Ferraiolo, Katie Dewees Detzel and Karleigh Rose Pettit

Caitlin A. Doelp, Director of Development
215-746-2167
ccrowe@upenn.edu
Head and Neck Cancers, Dermatology, Breakthrough Bike Challenge

Elizabeth Easter, Senior Writer
215-498-7353
eeaster@upenn.edu

Laura Ferraiolo, Director of Development
215-746-2948
lferr@upenn.edu
Basser Center for BRCA, Breast Cancer

Emily Fiorilli, Associate Director of Annual Giving
215-898-3084
emilyfio@upenn.edu
Unrestricted Giving, Direct Mail, Annual Fund

Kristen Foca, Associate Director of Communications and Community Engagement
215-573-9629
kfoca@upenn.edu
Community Event Specialist, Communications, and Social Media

Sheryl Garton, Associate Director of Development
215-746-3895
sgarton@upenn.edu
Neurosurgery

Michal Greenberg, Director of Communications and Community Engagement
215-573-2480
michalg@upenn.edu
Patient and Family Services, Survivorship, Integrative Oncology, Communications, and Special Projects

Lindsey Griffin, Administrative Coordinator
215-746-2218
griffinl@upenn.edu
Administrative support for Tricia Bruning and Kathleen Hertkorn

Charles Gondos, Stewardship Coordinator
215-746-2213
cgondos@upenn.edu
Communications, Stewardship

Kelly Baldwin Heid, Assistant Director of Development
215-746-9799
kbaldwin@upenn.edu
Breast Cancer, Basser Center for BRCA, and Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute

Christian Hyde, Associate Director of Development
215-573-0240
hydec@upenn.edu
Lung Disease, Thoracic Oncology

Kara Kolb, Assistant Director of Development
215-746-2211
karabra@upenn.edu
Breakthrough Bike Challenge

Dorothy Mejia-Smith, Associate Director of Development
215-573-5056
ndorothy@upenn.edu
Gastrointestinal (GI) Cancers

Karleigh Rose Pettit, Associate Director of Development
215-898-9931
karleigh@upenn.edu
Melanoma and Sarcoma

Megan Renaut, Assistant Director of Development
215-573-9394
mrenault@upenn.edu
Supporting Orthopaedic, Neurology & Urology

Evelyn Schwartz, Director of Leadership Giving & Philanthropic Outreach
215-898-8625
evelynsz@upenn.edu
Pancreatic Cancers, Corporate outreach 

Elizabeth Watkins, Administrative Assistant
215-573-6479
ewatki@upenn.edu
Administrative support for Evelyn Schwartz, Christian Hyde and Dorothy Mejia-Smith