Congratulationsand many thanks to this year’s winners of the Patient Advocacy Award.


DavidArcidiacono, Security

AndrewBelmont, EVS

DavidGaieski, MD, Emergency Medicine

MarieGreen,  Emergency Department

Jungand Yong Lee, Classical Coffees

HectorMartinez, Food Services

MonroeMelchor, Perioperative Services

ChristopherMiller, MD, Dermatology

AmyMoore, Nursing

PatriciaNaji, Nursing

CarolynNewmiller, Urology

ChristineRanjo, Nursing

StevenRaper, MD, Gastrointestinal Surgery

RichardShlansky-Goldberg, MD, Interventional Radiology

Share This Page: