Department of Radiology

The Ultrasound Research Lab staff include top notched faculty members from the Department of Radiology at Penn Medicine. See our current members here.

Sandy Sehgal, PhD

Sandy Sehgal, PhD
Professor, Director of Ultrasound Research
University of Pennsylvania, Department of Radiology
341 Stemmler Hall
Philadelphia PA 19104
Phone: (215) 349-5461
Fax: (215) 615-4666
E-mail: chandra.sehgal@uphs.upenn.edu

Peter Arger, MD

Peter Arger, MD
Professor Emeritus
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Radiology
Philadelphia PA 19104
Phone: (215) 349-5464
Fax: (215) 615-4666
E-mail: peter.arger@uphs.upenn.edu

Andrew K. W. Wood, MVSc, PhD, DVSc, DipVetRad, FACVSc

Andrew K. W. Wood, MVSc, PhD, DVSc, DipVetRad, FACVSc
Professor Emeritus of Clinical Studies (Radiology)
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Clinical Studies
School of Veterinary Medicine
3850 Spruce Street
Philadelphia PA 19104
Phone: (215) 349-5014
Fax: (215) 615-4666
E-mail: akwood@vet.upenn.edu

Anil Chauhan, MD

Anil Chauhan, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
Division of Abdominal Imaging
Department of Radiology
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia PA 19014
Phone: 215-615-3798
E-mail: anil.chauhan@uphs.upenn.edu

Susan M. Schultz, RDMS

Susan M. Schultz, RDMS
Senior Research Ultrasonographer
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Radiology
337 Stemmler Hall
Philadelphia PA 19104
Phone: (215) 573-0972
Fax: (215) 615-4666
E-mail: schultzs@uphs.upenn.edu

Alison Pouch

Alison Pouch
PhD Candidate in Bioengineering
HHMI-NIBIB Interfaces Scholar
University of Pennsylvania
342 Stemmler Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 349-5014
Fax: (215) 615-4666
E-mail: pouch@seas.upenn.edu

Ted Cary

Ted Cary
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Radiology
342 Stemmler Hall
Philadelphia PA 19104
Phone: (215) 349-5014
Fax: (215) 615-4666
E-mail: ted.cary@uphs.upenn.edu

Share This Page: