Department of Radiology

The RADCORE Steering Committee members have an extensive background in Radiology and research. Find contact information for RADCORE members here.

Steering Committee

Mitchell Schnall, PhD, MD
Director
mitchell.schnall@uphs.upenn.edu

Katie Z. Malitsky, MS
Director of Regulatory Compliance
katie.malitsky@uphs.upenn.edu

Kathleen Thomas, BS
Research Manager and Monitor
kathleen.thomas@uphs.upenn.edu

Lisa Desiderio
lisa.desiderio@uphs.upenn.edu

Anna Fagan
anna.fagan@uphs.upenn.edu

Alex Kilger
alex.kilger@uphs.upenn.edu

Monica Kostyra
monikagk@physics.upenn.edu

Sophia Lee
SLee@sas.upenn.edu

Shannon Long
shannon.long@uphs.upenn.edu

Melissa Myers
melissa.myers@uphs.upenn.edu

Margaret Ryan
ryanm@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kelly Sexton
kelly.sexton@uphs.upenn.edu

Marcia Shinn
marcia.shinn@uphs.upenn.edu

Catherine E. Smith
catherine.smith@uphs.upenn.edu

Evelyn Stanthorpe
evelyn.stainthorpe@uphs.upenn.edu

Lynn Werner
lynn.werner@uphs.upenn.edu

Alex Wills
alex.wills@uphs.upenn.edu

Nancy Wintering
nancy.wintering@uphs.upenn.edu

Share This Page: