Department of Radiology

The RADCORE Steering Committee members have an extensive background in Radiology and research. Find contact information for RADCORE members here.

Centralized RADCORE Coordinators


David Mankoff, MD,PhD
Vice Chair, Research

Kathleen Thomas, MSOD
Director, Research Operations
Email: kathleen.thomas@uphs.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-746-0352

Rebecca Schut
Clinical Research Coordinator

Catherine Smith
Clinical Research Coordinator

Clinical Research Cores, Labs and Divisions Management Team


Lisa Desiderio

Project Manager, Neuro-Radiology Division
Email: lisa.desiderio@uphs.upenn.edu

Kristi Lelionis
Clinical Research Coordinator-C, Interventional Radiology Division
Email: kristi.lelionis@uphs.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-746-6788

Kelly Sexton
Clinical Research Coordinator-C, LSMRI
Email: kelly.sexton@uphs.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-662-2842

Deborah Arnold
Clinical Research Coordinator-C, CVI Division
Email: deborah.arnold@uphs.upenn.edu
Phone: 216-662-4595

Erin Schubert
Administrative Director, PET Center/Nuclear Medicine Division
Email: erin.schubert@uphs.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-573-6569

Hooman Hamedani
Research Specialist, Functional Metabolic Imaging Group (FMIG)
Email: hooman@mail.med.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-349-8553

Damodar Reddy
Clinical Research Assistant
Email: cdamodar@mail.med.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-898-2932

Thomas Werner
Clinical Research Coordinator, Alavi Lab
Email: thomas.werner@uphs.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-573-4952

Share This Page: