Department of Radiology

The RADCORE Steering Committee members have an extensive background in Radiology and research. Find contact information for RADCORE members here.

Steering Committee

Mitchell Schnall, PhD, MD

Katie Z. Malitsky, MS
Director of Regulatory Compliance

Kathleen Thomas, BS
Research Manager and Monitor

Lisa Desiderio

Anna Fagan

Alex Kilger

Monica Kostyra

Sophia Lee

Shannon Long

Melissa Myers

Margaret Ryan

Kelly Sexton

Marcia Shinn

Catherine E. Smith

Evelyn Stanthorpe

Lynn Werner

Alex Wills

Nancy Wintering

Share This Page: