Division of Pulmonology, Allergy, Immunology and Critical Care

Third Year Fellows

Headshot of Stacey Kassutto Stacey Kassutto, MD

Medical School: Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
Residency Program: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Email: stacey.kassutto@uphs.upenn.edu


Headshot of Tamas Dolinary Tamas Dolinay, MD, PhD

Medical School: Raymond University of Debrecen, Medical and Health Science Centre, Hungary
Residency Program: University of Tennessee College of Medicine
Email: tamas.dolinay@uphs.upenn.edu


Headshot of Nathan Parker Nathan Parker, MD

Medical School: University of California, San Diego School of Medicine
Residency Program: University of Washington
Email: nathan.parker@uphs.upenn.edu


Headshot of Emily Rubin Emily Rubin, MD

Medical School: Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Residency Program: Massachusetts General Hospital
Email: emily.rubin2@uphs.upenn.edu


Headshot of Jessica Palakshappa Jessica Palakshappa, MD

Medical School: Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
Residency Program: Massachusetts General Hospital
Email: jessica.palakshappa@uphs.upenn.edu


Headshot of William Zacharias William Zacharias, MD, PhD

Medical School: University of Michigan Medical School
Residency Program: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Email: william.zacharias@uphs.upenn.edu

Share This Page: