Division of Pulmonology, Allergy, Immunology and Critical Care

Fourth Year Fellows

Headshot of Jacob Samuel Brenner Brian Jacob Anderson, MD

Medical School: George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Residency Program: New York Presbyterian Hospital Cornell Campus Program
Email: brian.anderson@uphs.upenn.edu


Jacob Samuel Brenner Jacob Samuel Brenner, MD, PhD

Medical School: Stanford University School of Medicine
Residency Program: Stanford University
Email: jacob.brenner@uphs.upenn.edu


Headshot of Katherine Rinaldi Courtright Katherine Rinaldi Courtright, MD

Medical School: Temple University School of Medicine
Residency Program: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Email: katherine.courtright@uphs.upenn.edu


Headshot of Laura Kathleen Frye Laura Kathleen Frye, MD

Medical School: University of Kansas School of Medicine
Residency Program: University of Kansas Medical Center
Email: laura.frye@uphs.upenn.edu


Headshot of Andrew James Paris Andrew James Paris, MD

Medical School: Mount Sinai School of Medicine of New York University
Residency Program: Yale-New Haven Hospital
Email: andrew.paris@uphs.upenn.edu


Headshot of Mary Katherine Porteous Mary Katherine Porteous, MD

Medical School: University of Maryland School of Medicine
Residency Program: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Email: mary.porteous@uphs.upenn.edu

Share This Page: