Division of Infectious Diseases

Here is a listing of the Division of Infectious Diseases administrative contacts and leadership.

  • Division Chief
    Ebbing Lautenbach, MD, MPH, MSCE
    ebbing@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Associate Chief for Clinical Affairs
    Valerianna Amorosa, MD
    valerianna.amorosa@uphs.upenn.edu
  • Section Chief at Penn Presbyterian Medical Center
    Judith O'Donnell, MD
    judith.o'donnell@uphs.upenn.edu
  • Section Chief at VAMC
    Darren R. Linkin, MD, MSCE
    darren.linkin@va.gov
  • Fellowship Director
    Emily A. Blumberg, MD
    blumbere@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Clinical Division Administrator
    Calvin Jordan
    calvin.jordan@uphs.upenn.edu
  • Grants Manager
    Liani Santini
    lsantini@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Fellowship Coordinator
    Alishah Ammons
    alishah.ammons@uphs.upenn.edu

    Administration Mailing Address:
    Perelman School of Medicine
    Department of Medicine, Infectious Diseases Division
    502 Johnson Pavilion
    3610 Hamilton Walk
    Philadelphia, PA 19104-6073

    Fax: 215-349-5111
    Email: Elizabeth Neaves Straw (neavesst@mail.med.upenn.edu)
Share This Page: