Health Alert:

Coronavirus Information: Vaccinations | Testing | Safety Policies & Visitor Guidelines | Appointments & Scheduling | FAQs

Covid Calls

Vaccine Scheduling Update: We’re experiencing very high call volumes from people interested in getting the COVID-19 vaccine. Currently, our vaccine supply is very small, and we are unable to accept phone calls to schedule vaccine appointments. Please check back here for updates.

Michael S. Parmacek, MDMichael S. Parmacek, MD
Chair, Department of Medicine
Michael.Parmacek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Charles S. Abrams, MDCharles Abrams, MD
Vice Chair for Research and Chief Scientific Officer
Abrams@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Michael N. Braffman, MDMichael N. Braffman, MD
Chief of Medicine, Pennsylvania Hospital
Michael.Braffman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Phong Bui headshotPhong T. Bui
Chief Financial Officer
Phong.Bui@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mary Garbowski headshotMary Ann Garbowski
Associate Chief Operating Officer
Mary.Garbowski@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu 

Thomas Gakis headshotThomas Gakis
Chief Operating Officer
Thomas.Gakis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lee R. Goldberg, MD, MPHLee Goldberg, MD
Vice Chair for Informatics
Lee.Goldberg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Carmen E. Guerra, MD, MSCE, FACPCarmen Guerra, MD, MSCE, FACP
Vice Chair for Diversity and Inclusion
Carmen.Guerra@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Photo Not AvailableMarianne Incmikoski
Chief of Staff
Marianne.Incmikoski@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Alison Loren headshotAlison W. Loren, MD, MS
Vice Chair for Faculty Development
Alison.Loren@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 

Ilene M. Rosen, MD, MSCEIlene M. Rosen, MD, MSCE
Vice Chair for Education
Ilene.Rosen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

William D. Schweickert, MDWilliam D. Schweickert, MD
Vice Chair For Clinical Operations & Quality
william.schweickert@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Photo UnavailableJames Tarver
Chief Research Administrator
James.Tarver@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Greg Tino headshotGregory Tino, MD
Chief of Medicine, Penn Presbyterian Medical Center
Gregory.Tino@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Share This Page: