Michael S. Parmacek, MDMichael S. Parmacek, MD
Chair, Department of Medicine
Michael.Parmacek@uphs.upenn.edu

Charles S. Abrams, MDCharles Abrams, MD
Vice Chair for Research and Chief Scientific Officer
Abrams@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lisa M. Bellini, MDLisa M. Bellini, MD
Vice Chair for Education
Lisa.Bellini@uphs.upenn.edu

Michael N. Braffman, MDMichael N. Braffman, MD
Chief of Medicine, Pennsylvania Hospital
Michael.Braffman@uphs.upenn.edu

Photo UnavailablePhong T. Bui
Chief Financial Officer
Phong.Bui@uphs.upenn.edu

Michael Cella headshotMichael Cella
Associate Chief Operating Officer
Michael.Cella@uphs.upenn.edu

Photo Not AvailableAnn Danoff, MD
Chief of Medicine, Philadelphia Veteran Affairs Medical Center
Ann.Danoff@uphs.upenn.edu

Photo UnavailableThomas Gakis
Chief Operating Officer
Thomas.Gakis@uphs.upenn.edu

Lee R. Goldberg, MD, MPHLee Goldberg
Vice Chair for Informatics
Lee.Goldberg@uphs.upenn.edu

Carmen E. Guerra, MD, MSCE, FACPCarmen Guerra, MD, MSCE, FACP
Vice Chair for Diversity and Inclusion
Carmen.Guerra@uphs.upenn.edu

Photo Not AvailableMarianne Incmikoski
Chief of Staff
Marianne.Incmikoski@uphs.upenn.edu

Alison Loren headshotAlison W. Loren, MD, MS
Vice Chair for Faculty Development
Alison.Loren@uphs.upenn.edu

Photo UnavailableScott Manaker, MD, PhD
Vice Chair for Regulatory Affairs
Scott.Manaker@uphs.upenn.edu

Photo UnavailableJames Tarver
Chief Research Administrator
James.Tarver@uphs.upenn.edu

Greg Tino headshotGregory Tino, MD
Chief of Medicine, Penn Presbyterian Medical Center
Gregory.Tino@uphs.upenn.edu

Share This Page: