Health Alert:

Coronavirus Information: Vaccinations | Testing | Safety Policies & Visitor Guidelines | Appointments & Scheduling | FAQs

Current Fellows

  • Philip Cooper, MHSA – University of Michigan 
    Administrative Fellow 2020-2022
  • Matthew Dietz, MBA – Temple University
    Administrative Fellow 2020-2022
  • Ethan Kannel, MBA – Temple University
    Administrative Fellow 2020-2022 
  • Nida Al-Ramahi, MHA, CSSGB — Saint Louis University
    Administrative Fellow 2019-2021
  • Brieana Downs, MBA , LSSGB — Temple University
    Administrative Fellow 2019-2021
  • Mary Harnish, MSN, RN —Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences
    Administrative Fellow 2019-2021
  • Evan Roman, MHA — University of Pittsburgh
    Administrative Fellow 2019-2021

Former Fellows

  • Brandon Grant, MPH – Indiana University
    Administrative Fellow 2018-2020
    Strategic Support Manager
  • Dorie Heald, MBA – Temple University
    Administrative Fellow 2018-2020
    Director, Business Development
  • Daniela O’Keefe, MSW, MSHI – Temple University
    Administrative Fellow 2018-2020
    Associate Director of Business Development PMAH
  • Amy Schwartz, MHA – Saint Joseph’s University
    Administrative Fellow 2018-2020
    Director PPMC Cancer Service Line Operations
  • Franklin Owusu, MBA, MPA — New York University
    Administrative Fellow 2016-2018
    Administrative Director of Operations
  • Alissa Nulsen, MSW, MPH — Columbia University
    Administrative Fellow 2016-2018
    Director of Strategic Integration and Business Development
  • Rachel Kleinman, MHSA — University of Michigan  
    Administrative Fellow 2014-2016
    Alliance Executive, Penn Medicine
  • James Cervantes, MHSA — Georgetown University
    Administrative Fellow 2013-2014
    Program Manager, Operations, Northwestern Medicine
  • W. Wesley Taylor, MHA — University of Minnesota
    Administrative Fellow 2012-2014
    Chief Operations Officer – Havasu Regional Medical Center, LifePoint Health 
  • Greta Gilbode, MBA — Saint Joseph's University
    Administrative Fellow 2011-2013
    Director of Business Development and Strategy, Chester County Hospital
  • Matthew Goldstein, MS — Rush University
    Administrative Fellow 2011-2013
    Direct of Practice Operations, Rush University Medical Center
  • Matthew O'Malley, MBA — Villanova University
    Administrative Fellow 2010-2012
    Chief Executive Officer – Premier Orthopedic and Sports Medicine 
  • Kristina Stuecher, MHA — Indiana University
    Administrative Fellow 2009-2011
    Vice President, Central OH Specialty, OhioHealth Physician Group — OhioHealth
  • Malika Maddison, MHA, MBA, CHFP — University of Houston-Clear Lake
    Administrative Fellow 2008-2010
    Administrative Director, Children’s Center for Cancer and Blood Diseases, Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles
  • George Karageorgiou, MHS — Johns Hopkins University
    Administrative Fellow 2007-2009
    System Manager, Strategic Planning,  UNC Health Care
  • Mia Gonzales Dean, MBA, MS PT, FACHE — Temple University, Long Island University
    Administrative Fellow 2006-2008
    President & CEO at Franklinia Healthcare Consulting, LLC
  • Alyson Cole, MPM — Carnegie Mellon University
    Administrative Fellow 2005-2007
    Associate Executive Director, Penn Presbyterian Medical Center
  • Sarah Molinari Brewer, MBA, MHA — University of Florida
    Administrative Fellow 2004-2006
    Clinical Administrator, Brain Health, Emory University 
  • Brooke W. McDonnell, MBA, ASQ CSSBB — Widener University, Chester, PA
    Administrative Fellow 2003-2005
    Director, Operations Improvement Department, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
    Administrative Director, Neurodiagnostic and Vascular Labs, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania 
Share This Page: