Paul F. Harron Jr. Lung Center

Current Pulmonary & Critical Care Fellows

  • Stacey Blanck, MD

    Stacey Blanck, MD

    Medical School: Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania

    Residency Program: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

    Email: stacey.blanck@uphs.upenn.edu

  • Tamas Dolinay, MD, PhD

    Tamas Dolinay, MD, PhD

    Medical School: Raymond University of Debrecen, Medical and Health Science Centre, Hungary

    Residency Program: University of Tennessee College of Medicine

    Email: tamas.dolinay@uphs.upenn.edu

  • Nathan Parker, MD

    Nathan Parker, MD

    Medical School: University of California, San Diego School of Medicine

    Residency Program: University of Washington

    Email: nathan.parker@uphs.upenn.edu

  • Emily Rubin, MD

    Emily Rubin, MD

    Medical School: Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

    Residency Program: Massachusetts General Hospital

    Email: emily.rubin2@uphs.upenn.edu

  • Jessica Volk, MD

    Jessica Volk, MD

    Medical School: Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania

    Residency Program: Massachusetts General Hospital

    Email: jessica.volk@uphs.upenn.edu

  • William Zacharias, MD, PhD

    William Zacharias, MD, PhD

    Medical School: University of Michigan Medical School

    Residency Program: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

    Email: william.zacharias@uphs.upenn.edu