Paul F. Harron Jr. Lung Center

Current Pulmonary & Critical Care Fellows

  • Brian Jacob Anderson, MD

    Brian Jacob Anderson, MD

    Medical School: George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences

    Residency Program: New York Presbyterian Hospital Cornell Campus Program

    Email: brian.anderson@uphs.upenn.edu

  • Jacob Samuel Brenner, MD, PhD

    Jacob Samuel Brenner, MD, PhD

    Medical School: Stanford University School of Medicine

    Residency Program: Stanford University

    Email: jacob.brenner@uphs.upenn.edu

  • Katherine Rinaldi Courtright, MD

    Katherine Rinaldi Courtright, MD

    Medical School: Temple University School of Medicine

    Residency Program: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

    Email: katherine.courtright@uphs.upenn.edu

  • Laura Kathleen Frye, MD

    Laura Kathleen Frye, MD

    Medical School: University of Kansas School of Medicine

    Residency Program: University of Kansas Medical Center

    Email: laura.frye@uphs.upenn.edu

  • Andrew James Paris, MD

    Andrew James Paris, MD

    Medical School: Mount Sinai School of Medicine of New York University

    Residency Program: Yale-New Haven Hospital

    Email: andrew.paris@uphs.upenn.edu

  • Mary Katherine Porteous, MD

    Mary Katherine Porteous, MD

    Medical School: University of Maryland School of Medicine

    Residency Program: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

    Email: mary.porteous@uphs.upenn.edu